After years of working on clients projects, I'm finally launching my own product !

susanna12345

Hello everyone,

I hope you're all having a fantastic weekend 😊.

My name is Abdellah, I'm a software engineer and co-founder of a web/mobile agency. Over the years, we dedicated our time to working on client's projects, shipping multiple products. Additionally, we've created some side projects, but I must admit, I've struggled to maintain focus due to procrastination lol. Like many in our field, I've found myself hesitant when it comes to sales and marketing efforts.😅

This time feels different, we're excited to introduce Devinstock: The ultimate tool designed to simplify business management. Born out of our own challenges, It's is an all-in-one solution that include CRM, funnels, sales, products, payments, and centralized team collaboration and more to came.

The product is beta now, I'd love to receive your feedback on the idea, and suggestions for optimizing the landing page, and insights on the best approach for (pre)launching this tool.

Here's the link to our website: Devinstock

Product: Intro teaser

P.S. If you're interested in testing it, please let me know.

@susanna12345 That's really great product, also i like the intro and the landing page straight to the point.

I just have a question don't you think you built a lot of features for Beta ? I am curios to know your building process ? How you find your potential users ?

Finally i have suggestion maybe you can add roadmap in the landing page.

Best of luck brother

@rg21 Hi Ahmed,

I appreciate your feedback,

Yes we spent a lot of time building it, because we wanted a product we will use ourself as an all in one tool. I use it now myself to manage 3 p: 2 softwares (Devinstock included) and 1 distribution service, right now we are quite happy with the result and we look forward to build more common features.