Hi I’m a handmade business owner looking for marketing ideas/ post covid entrepreneurship advice

originalnex

Hello I’m a handmade maker, and I’ve been selling my handmade products at flea markets and various in-person small venues for years. I was hit pretty hard due to covid in the last past 2 years so i wanted to switch to ecommerce and try to bring my business to my customers. Well unfortunately I’ve made far less as an online store than I did in person. So I closed shop but I’d like to go back because it’s hard to give up on something so much time and effort went into. Idk really what to do to get back into the game because I just feel so deflated from having to switch to a method that’s just outside of the scope of my abilities and I don’t know what portions of my business need to be delegated or fixed or where to find reasonable assistance with working those things out trips to Google are a advertisement nightmare and everybody’s selling some ridiculous overpriced course, or makes it seem like it’s just as easy as A,B, C If anyone has been in my shoes and maybe has some advise id happily listen. Not trying to promote myself but I’ve included my website here if you guys wanted to see it to get a better idea of what I’m working with, I do everything myself so please be kind www.kauibeautylimited.com

@originalnex Be active in twitter and marketing your products. Ask your friends to help you retweet it and be consistent with it you would start getting buyers. When you start growing, build a small website and Monetize it with Hydro online for extra revenue as users visit and spend time.