In desperate need of a good idea, P.S open to collaborate

deadpool

TLDR: I'm a web dev with 4 years of experience and am confident i can make pretty much anything yet can't figure out where to invest my time.

Quick intro, As a web dev, i spent most of my late teens and early twenties tinkering around and trying to make cool shit with technology, it took me about 4 years to master the web stack to a point where i am pretty confident i can make pretty much anything.

As cliche as it may sound, growing up, i was always fascinated by the stories of people like zuckerburg that were able to "make it" with purely software based products. I don't expect myself to become a billionaire within the next 10 years but i feel like i'm sitting on a gold mine and can't do anything with it. I have the technical skills required to create a killer product MVP that is enough to get some customers but can't seem to find an idea that's reasonably worth pursuing,

I'm not an expert with marketing and quite honestly prefer working on the tech side only and recognize that marketing is the hardest part of the whole equation.

My parameters for qualifying an idea as worth pursuing (inspired by Ycombinator's guide);
  1. Atleast 10,000 potential users in the market.
  2. A frequent problem
  3. I know where these people are and how to reach them.
I've had some ideas but i haven't really been able to tick off these points, i'm counting on building my own SAAS product in the next 5 years and it is part of my long term financial plan as i've given up other long term opportunities like pursuing a masters and moving abroad cause of that.