People who searched for keyword "X" also searched for keywords "Q,Y, & Z". Does this product/service exist?

@hancha I will check r/SEO. I'm no SEO noob here though. Since no one has furnished a link to a tool that does exactly what I describe, I doubt it exists.

@nirajrana /r/SEO

[sup]This[/sup] [sup]bot[/sup] [sup]is[/sup] [sup]a[/sup] [sup]fill[/sup] [sup]in[/sup] [sup]bot[/sup] [sup]for[/sup] [sup]/@debslabs[/sup] [sup]until[/sup] [sup]it[/sup] [sup]gets[/sup] [sup]back[/sup] [sup]up[/sup] [sup]and[/sup] [sup]running.[/sup] [sup]If[/sup] [sup]this[/sup] [sup]bot[/sup] [sup]causes[/sup] [sup]any[/sup] [sup]problems,[/sup] [sup]contact[/sup] [sup]/@schokoladetante.[/sup]

@nirajrana That would indeed be valuable information. So as this is the entrepreneur subreddit lets talk about how you could aquire such data:

1) You're Google (+other search engines)

2) You use profiling cookies

3) You convince millions of websites to share their visitor ip + keyword landing information.

At first glance it seems to me that if you would like to provide such a service professionally you're going to have an issue with privacy concerns or valuable business intel no sane company will share. Not to mention at any time Google can come in to sweep you of your feet with a way more accurate same service.

@rocknrollah6ur1 It could actually be done by a 3rd party, but yes, users would need to be willing to hand over their search data. One way a 3rd party could get this data, for Google Searches for example, would be to be granted access to a Google user's search history www.google.com/searchhistory‎

Nielsen has made billions by getting a panel of 100,000+ people in the US to give them access to their receipts of what they buy at the grocery store.

I am suggesting similar but for search data.

@nirajrana There are a few tools like this that exist, but they are very poorly implemented. If done correctly, something like that would be very useful, and very profitable.