X0PA Ai - Maximising objectivity in hiring

ros1114

https://www.x0pa.com

X0PA Ai is an intelligent SaaS platform that aims to achieve the highest level of objectivity in the hiring process, maximize talent loyalty and retention and predict the best cultural fit between company and individual. The platform uses AI and ML and brings together companies, academia, and job-seekers. We are a proud Microsoft Partner and part of Microsoft for Startups as well as of SETsquared.

Through our webpage, you can:
  1. Artificial Intelligence
  2. Video Interview
  3. Video Analytics
  4. Automatic scheduling
  5. Auto emails
  6. Notifications
  7. Analytics
Problem Solving

Enhance your recruitment process with the power of AI and machine learning

@ros1114 I hate this trend. It reduces individual applicants to a commodity. I have been a hiring manager in several roles and my experience is people can not be reduced to a number of checkboxes, unless you are hiring for the most basic of skills. In that case, you should probably consider RPA anyway. In the modern workplace, where everybody uses the same computers, the same software and the same office furniture, it is the people (their skills, their personalities, how they mix) that make the difference. If you let a computer select your most basic building blocks, you are breeding for weakness.

@ros1114 The hiring space has always been a rough field to break into, especially when combined with ML/AI, I worked with some friends who try to break into this space who's algorithms ended up proving to overfit certain criteria and ignore others (and one who's algorithm was accidentally racist) how are you specifically using AI in your platform?

@ros1114 I used to be head of hiring at a multi-billion dollar US software firm and when we tested this type of solution, the results were consistently, hilariously bad.