General opinion/criticism regarding enhancing dating apps

Hi all quick intro - I’m a fairly experienced dev, built lots of products for years (no remarkable success here).

Anyway, so late last year i got an idea to automate matching on tinder, hinge and bumble in a sustainably efficient way. This was completely personal and i had no intentions to sell it really. It was also extremely hard so i’ve always been proud of it.

Lately, i’ve been considering embracing the full Indie lifestyle and just throwing stuff out there to find out what sticks. I have a couple other applications i take more seriously. But yesterday night, i saw this dude spam reddit with a similar product and noticed there was a fairly decent interest in it. I always knew it was a really exciting idea, my friends were super psyched about it but i felt it won’t scale for a million reasons (+ it was serving me and my buddies so i was fine with that) but now, seeing the market feedback around it. I think i mean why not? I have a complete MVP already so nothing really stopping me.

But now my question is - the dude spamming was full of BS and is probably most likely a scammer - but i’m wondering what will truly create value for people apart from auto matching/swiping.

In my experience auto matching doesn’t necessarily give you more dates. Granted, you save time but what could help?

My first instinct is to package it as a full dating platform with the option to link your other accounts (I think that makes it independent from the other services, since it’s most likely they come at it if it’s successful)

I was also thinking an AI assistant (like snap does) fine tuned on general dating advice?

Maybe this can also analyze performance on these platforms and provide feedback e.g (“bio”, pictures, etc)

Somebody said something about making it easier to initiate quiz like games to help “nerdy”/introverted people etc etc

I will like to get your your opinions/criticism on how to provide value.